Meet Our Team

The team at Viking Manor fully supports our mission. It is our passion to provide an enriching life experience through quality senior health services, comfortable housing options and engaging activities. At Viking Manor you'll find an incredibly attentive staff of professionals ready to help you live the maintenance-free lifestyle you seek, with peace of mind for your future. At Viking Manor, we are dedicated to making a difference in the lives of our residents, every day.

Jessie Lunde-Burnside, Administrator Viking Manor Ulen Minnesota
Jessie Lunde-Burnside, Administrator, LALD
admin@vikingmanor.com 
Chrissy Brenna Director of Nursing Viking Manor Nursing Home Ulen Minnesota
Chrissy Brenna, Director of Nursing, LALD
chrissyb@vikingmanor.com

Here for You

Our team of dedicated professionals is here to serve you.
You can reach us by calling 218-596-8847 or the contact information listed below. 

 

Ronda Fischer, Office Manager/Billing Specialist

rondaf@vikingmanor.com

 

Katie Denenny, Office Assistant/Medical Records

katied@vikingmanor.com

 

Caitlin Halvorson, Social Service Designee/RN Case Manager/MDS Coordinator

caitlinh@vikingmanor.com

 

Alexis Blakeway, RN Case Manager/MDS Coordinator

aleixsb@vikingmanor.com

 

Maicie Bentley, RN Case Manager/MDS Coordinator

maicieb@vikingmanor.com

 

Melanie Kjos, Dietary Manager

melaniek@vikingmanor.com

 

Debra Walton, Activity Director

debw@vikingmanor.com

 

Kimberly Bloyer, Environmental Services Director

Ph: 218-596-8847

 

Randy Bueng, Maintenance Supervisor

Ph: 218-596-8847

Viking Manor Nursing Home Staff Photo 2022
Our dedicated team. Every person has a story to share, a role to play and a passion for being at Viking Manor-
The Home With a Heart.